Fourth Annual IEEE Communications Society Conference on Sensor,

    Mesh and Ad Hoc Communications and Networks SECON 2007

Merged with IEEE International Workshop on Wireless Ad-hoc and Sensor Networks (IWWAN)

    June 18-21, 2007, San Diego, California, USA

Home Executive Committee Program Committee Corporate Patronage
Call for Papers Posters/Demos Technical Program Panels
Keynote Speech Workshops Submission Instructions Author's Kit
Travel Grants Registration Hotel and travel information Visa Information

Executive Committee

General Chair:                                                Rene Cruz, University of California, San Diego     

Vice General Chair:                                       Wendi Heinzelman, University of Rochester

TPC Co-chairs:                                               Kevin Almeroth, University of California, Santa Barbara 

                                                                         Robin Kravets, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Panels Co-chairs:                                            Wenye Wang, North Carolina State University

                                                                         Al Harris, University of Padova

Posters/Demos Co-Chairs:                             Mingyan Liu, U. of Michigan

                                                                          Jie Liu, Microsoft Research

Workshop Chair:                                             Rajeev Shorey, General Motors Research, Bangalore

Publicity Chair:                                                Vijay Raghunathan, Purdue University

Web Chair:                                                       Navid Ehsan, University of California, San Diego 

Exhibits/Patronage Chair:                               Cedric Westphal, Nokia

Local Arrangements Chair:                             Curt Schurgers, University of California, San Diego

Travel Awards Chair:                                       Srinivasan Ramasubramanian, University of Arizona

Standing Committee:                                        Fred Bauer, PacketHop, Inc.

                                                                           Harvey Freeman, HAF Consulting, Inc.

                                                                           Sung-Ju Lee, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories

                                                                           Prasant Mohapatra, University of California, Davis

                                                                           Krishna Sivalingam, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

                                                                           Mischa Dohler, France Telecom

                                                                           Hamid Aghvami, King's College London